White Stripes Layout!

October 06, 2003, 7:54 p.m.

Well. This is my new layout. Probably the best one I've ever made myself. I usually use premade layouts.

But I decided that I'd try and make my own this time, because I wanted a White Stripes one, and it seemed like no one was making one.

So I made one myself. If anyone is reading this, tell me how you like it, or give me some suggestions!

Anyway, my parents have been extremely annoying lately. Always asking about my homework and stuff.

I wish they wouldn't! Whenever they find out I have homework, they make me do it right then and there and stop whatever I'm doing. It's very irritating.

If I don't do my homework, then it's my fault so let me suffer my own consequences. Let me learn from my mistakes!!!

I don't think they will, though. I don't know why, but they won't.

Well, I'll try and not wait so long in the upcoming days to write! I've been so busy lately...school has been keeping me busy. Lately I've started to hate school. I keep flunking tests. Mostly memorization tests.

I have a horrible memory for memorization, I can't memorize anything that I personally don't think is interesting.

It's strange, but it's true...I memorized the words to Hotel Yorba in about twenty minutes, no problem, but it takes me a whole day to memorize something for school. Maybe even longer if I'm supposed to memorize some words that don't make sense at all.

Oh well, maybe someday I'll learn...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land