Flunked Tests

October 08, 2003, 8:55 p.m.

Well. Today was...not so good...

History went awful, double science went horrible (I do not get all these element chemical equations crap!!!), double spanish went okay, math went the worst (I flunked another math test), and then my seventh class went bad too, I flunked another memorization test.

My day was horrible, really.

The only good part was lunch.

I hope tomorrow goes better. I'm sort of jealous of my sister though, I had a full day of school today and I have school tomorrow and on Friday, and she had an early dismissal today and has no school on Thursday and Friday.

Oh well, I get out of school in June about one and a half or two weeks before her, so it all evens itself out.

Haha I just found out a few days ago that Elijah has started wearing his hair in a mohawk style. It's funny, and it sounds crazy, but it actually looks good on him.

There's pics of him on bagendinn from Collectormania last Saturday with his new hairstyle, and it's pretty recent. Heh it actually looks good.

Well I have to go practice the viola (my mom says I have to right now and not later). Oh well...I'll write more tomorrow...maybe.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land