Questionnaire

March 14, 2004, 1:38 p.m.

I got this in an email and I filled it out. Gosh it's a long one!

What is your full name? Lauren. I'm not going to say what else.

How old are you? 15

Are you a virgin(answer honestly)? hell yes!

When were you born? Washington State

Gender ? Girl

Nicknames? I don't have any, really. Except on the internet when people call me Laren instead of Lauren.

Nationality? I'm a mix of a whole bunch of different countries. Germany, Britain, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, Croatia, Poland, etc.

Zodiac Sign? Capricorn

Righty or Lefty? Lefty. Lefties rock!

Hair Color? brown

Eye Color? brown

Height? 5�4"

Shoe Size? 8 (USA size)

Emails? [email protected] (but if you try and email me and I don't know who the heck you are I'll just delete the email without even opening it)

Siblings and their ages? one sister who is 13

Pets and their names? 1 dog named Tippy, and 2 rats, Midnight and Tiny.

*****************Favorite**************

Salad Dressing? Ranch

Movies? Pirates of the Carribean, all LOTR movies, 50 First Dates

Book? FOTR, TTT, and ROTK

CD? No Pads, No Helmets, Just Balls (Simple Plan), Elephant (the White Stries), White Blood Cells (the White Stripes), De Stijl (the White Stripes), All American Rejects, Hybrid Theory (Linkin Park) and a whole bunch of others.

Car? I sort of like mini coopers.

Saying? I am a Reject of Society. But society sucks, so it doesn't matter.

Fast Food? Dairy Queen/Taco Bell

Ice cream? Klondike bar

Soda? Root Beer, Cream Soda, Orange Cream Soda, Dr. Pepper

Sport? horseback riding, fencing and hockey

Holiday? Christmas

Food? any kind of junk food. Cream puffs!!! lol

Song? Seven Nation Army, Swing Swing, Papercut, the Hardest Button to Button, Perfect, Bleed Black

Television shows? Myth Busters, Even Stevens (lol), ummm....

Radio Station? I don't listen to the radio that much

Vacation spot? Aspen, CO!!! Lol, j/k...even though I will be going there for a week. But I really would like to go to New Zealand.

Candy? any kind of chocolate

Color? black, green, blue (not together though)

Animal? horses

number? 21, 23 and 28

Band? the White Stripes, Simple Plan, AFI, the Beatles, All American Rejects, Linkin Park

Month? May

Scent? cherry blossoms in the spring

Class? La clase de espanol!

Slow Song? I dont know.

Quote? "I used to think I had mono for an entire year. Turned out I was just really bored." --Wayne's World

Music? Rock, punk rock, alternative rock, traditional rock, hard rock

***************This or that***********

Coke or Pepsi? Coke. Pepsi sucks.

Cats or Dogs? Oooh that's a hard question!!! I can never answer it. I love them both in very different ways.

One Pillow or two? One usually, but when i have a cold, then two

Deaf or Blind? blind

Cd�s or cassets? CD�s

Gap or Old Navy? Old Navy

Lights on or Off? On

Sun or Rain? both at once. Give me the rainbows!

McDonalds or Burger King? Burger King. I don't support companies who are trying to take over the world.

Scarry Movies or comedic movies? Hmm...both, I think. Heh, nice spelling.

On the phone or in Person? Neither. Instant Messaging!

Paper or Plastic? paper

Sausage or Pepperoni? I dont know!

Summer or winter? Summer

Hugs or Kisses? both

Chocolate or white milk? white/regular

Pepsi or Mountain Dew? Mountain Dew

VHS or DVD? DVD

Vanilla or Chocolate? vanilla

Day or Night? day

Cake or Pie? Cake

Diamonds or Pearls? Pearls

Sunset or Sunrise? Sunset

God, Satan, or athienism? God. Definitely.

Tigger or Pooh? Lol...Tigger I think.

Coffee or Tea? Tea even though I don't like either of them. Give me an Italian Soda and I'm fine.

Sour or Sweet? Sweet

Ocean or Pool? Ocean

***************Have you***************

Broken or Factured a bone ? No

Almost Died? No

Won a speacial award? Does having perfect attendance count?

Loved someone so much it made you cry? Yes

Drank? No and I don't really want to, either.

Broke the Law? Hah yes. I jaywalked.

Ran from cops? no

Been in love? Oh, Elijah....*sigh*

Made yourself cry to get out of trouble? I might have once or twice.

Ate a tub of ice cream? no

Liked a teacher? no

Killed Someone? no!

Laughed so hard that you peed your pants? lol! yes, but not recently!

Ran into a glass door? I dont think so...

Gone skinny dipping? Nah

Been overprotective? No

Got hit by a car? No

Ran into a parked car? no

Got Drunk? no

Got piercings? I used to have my ears pierced but then they grew back in.

Got tatoos? no

Been in jail? no

Done drugs? no. Except for Paxil, Concerta and WellButrin Sr.

Ran away from home? No

Hit a girl? no, besides my sister

Lied? Yeah...I've kind of gotten into a bad habit by lying a lot.

Stole? Yes

Been cliff diving? Yeah, once or twice at Deep Lake.

Let a friend cry on your shoulder? Yes

Fell asleep in a shower or bath? No, but almost.

Gone to church? Yeah, I go every Sunday.

Been on a motorcycle or motorbike? yeah. A long time ago.

Never slept during the night? When I was sick. And the time I stayed up all night watching movies.

Been to camp? Yes. It was so much fun!

Sat in a restraunt without ordering? no

Seen someone die? No, but I saw my grandpa the day before he died.

Drove a car? no

Didn�t wash your hair for a week? No

Broke something valuable? probably

Thought you were in love? Yes

Had a realationship last more than a year? No

Said I love you to the opposite sex and meant it? Yes

Been hurt by a girl or guy that you loved? Yes

*************Do You************

Wear contacts? No. I don't even wear glasses. I got 20/20 vision!

Have any piercing? You already asked this question.

Have a certain fashion you follow? Yeah. Grungy and semi punk.

Like the person who sent you this? Yep, one of my closest friends!

Like to dance? Yeah, but I suck at it.

Do drugs? another repeat question. I do take paxil but I dont think that counts as a hallucegenic drug.

Drink? No

Have a T.V. in your room? no

Have a phone in your room? no

Sleep with a stuffed animal? no

Believe in love? Yes

Have a girlfriend or boyfriend? no

Have a crush on anyone? Yes

Believe in love at first sight? Yes

Like filling these out? they're okay

Want your friends to write back? yeah

Crack and body parts? what the heck

Ever save msn conversations? no

Like motorcycles? they're okay

Believe in U.F.O.�s ? lol

Believe in ghosts? Yeah. Have you watched those things on the Travel Channel??

******When was the last time you*******

Cried? two days ago I think.

Got Drunk? never

Hugged someone? Today

Did laundry? I don't do laundry..my mom does it!

Took a shower? this morning

Got in a fight? with my sister, a few weeks ago

Hurt someone? probably, emotionally

Watched a disney movie? PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN!!!! A few weeks ago.

Been to the movies? last weekend to 50 First Dates

**********Who is***********

Your best friend? Sonia, Teresa and Rebecca. And Elizabeth! (the ones I know in person) and on the internet, Andrea, Sarah, Katie, Ashley and Jennifer.

Your longest friend? Sonia

Your funniest friend? I dont know

Your friend that is as weird as you? Sonia.

Your friend that will do stupid stuff with you? Lol...idk

Your smartest friend? Elizabeth

Your Boyfriend/Girlfriend? none

Your dumbest friend? me!

Your shyest friend? I'm the shyest of my friends

Your crush? lol I'm not telling.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land