TY Beanie Babies

March 20, 2004, 4:05 p.m.

I haven't updated in awhile. A week, I think.

I've been working on getting avatars on Neopets. They're kind of stupid, the little pictures on the message boards. But once you start collecting them, they're very addictive. Seriously.

We went to a flea market (heh...I wonder where they came up with the name flea market, it sounds kind of gross) at UPS this afternoon, and my sister seemed to be really attatched to all the TY Beanie Babies that people were trying to sell. Remember those TY Beanie Babies? They were extremely popular a few years ago...

Anyway my sister bought four "retired" beanie babies, and started reading the 1998 version of the Beanie Baby book that we had from a long time ago. It's like an alien has taken over her body and she's obsessed with beanies again.

Ok well...I gotta go babysit. I really don't want to, but I'm thinking that it might not be that bad. Uusally we just eat pizza and popcorn, and watch a movie. It's actually not that hard, and the kids I babysit for a pretty good. But I still don't want to very much. I'm so incredibly lazy.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land