MARCH!!!!!

March 10, 2004, 9:46 p.m.

I saw Cassie at Erica's orchestra concert today! I hadn't seen her since last August! It was so nice talking to her again...

Right now Sonia is trying to convince me that I wouldn't like hanging out with a person I used to hang out with last year. I asked her why, and she said that she was punky.

Who cares??? I don't mind punks, in fact, a lot of my friends ARE punks, and I like punks, and I like hanging out with punks. I used to want to be one until I realized I was trying to hard.

But they're still really cool anyway.

But it's starting to really annoy me how people are always assuming what I would like and don't like, and it bugs me when people say things like, "You wouldn't like this, they are too -fill in the blank with whatever adjective you want- for your taste" or "You wouldn't like it. I know you wouldn't."

How would they know?? I'm a lot different than a lot of people think.

Today during math, Stoncia was pretending to have an imaginary friend named March, and she was talking to him and when she went out of the classroom to do something we started cracking up and *plotting* ways to kill March. It was kind of insane...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land