My Pissy Mood

March 08, 2004, 9:19 p.m.

Ben probably thinks I'm an idiot. He's probably always thought I'm an idiot. But it's becoming pretty obvious that he doesnt like me...

I don't really care that much anymore though, surprisingly enough...I really don't. I would have cared even a few months ago, but I don't anymore.

Okay who am I kidding, I do care a little. Because I am sick of being the loner at school.

Sorry if this entry doesn't make all that much sense, I think I'm just rambling at this point.

To sum it all up heres what I posted in the guild of what happened since I don't feel like retyping it all out.

grr this guy from my school logged on


AIM when I was online and he asked who


I was and I said Lauren and then he


started warning me...I was like wtf??


So now I'm in a really bad mood. I


didn't know it was him at the time


though, I just thought it was some


psycho. And then he logged on to


another account and then started


talking to me like a normal person.


But it really pissed me off though...

~~Lauren~~

Grrr I'm in a really bad mood. And now my sister has a 102 degree fever (farenheit) so now I'll probably get that from her and I hate being sick.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land