mr. conley

August 14, 2003, 12:02 p.m.

Symphony auditions are today!!!! I'm so nervous, which explains why my imood is set to "nervous". I've practiced the solo a LOT, but I'm still really worried...what if I mess up really bad and they put me in the Philharmonia again?? That's the symphony that I was in last year, but my sister is in that, so I'd rather be in the next one, the Debut Orchestra. So that means that I have to play the piece really well. And not make any mistakes...

Oh wow....the principal from my old school called, Mr. Conley, because my mom is going to teach there next year...it's nothing bad about me, but STILL! Is it normal to have your principal, either old or current to call your house? I think I'm overreacting. I dunno why though...actually I do. I think I'll go eat some lunch/breakfast now. yeah...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land