horse boots

August 13, 2003, 4:38 p.m.

I just got new riding boots! They're soo beautiful, lol. They're the best riding boots I've ever had.

I got them thismorning at a tack shop, which happened to be closed, because a they were restocking after having a going-out-of-business sale. But somehow they managed to keep there business, and were in the middle of restocking the place with saddles, bridles, bits, boots, saddlepads, and a whole bunch of other horsey stuff.

The cashier lady was really nice though, and when we told her we wanted boots, she let us in, since they'd just recieved a shipment of boots that morning. So we went inside and I got my boots...hehe YAY I love them. They're black and comfortable and stuff.

Anyway...my Mom is mad at me because she thinks that when I'm practicing my symphony audition piece on the viola, I keep speeding up at this one part. Well, I used to, but I KNOW I'm not anymore. She also thinks I'm not listening to my teacher about dynamics, which is not true...this morning I clearly remember my mom saying that the dynamics were getting a whole lot better. HA. So she can't decide what to tell me. So mean.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land