annoying neighbors

August 14, 2003, 4:13 p.m.

Right now it's currently an hour and 15 minutes until my audition. I'm pretty nervous, although that isn't what's bugging me right now. It's my neighbors who have the three-year old who went crazy when I was babysitting her last Saturday.

They keep looking for their dog, who seems to have disappeared. The thing is, they're just looking around the front yard and the backyard and around their house, when the dog could be 10 blocks away by now. They never did watch their dog very well. I guess they always thought it would stick around. HA. If I was a dog, I'd probably run away from them. I can't stand the 4th grade boy. I've known him since he was 6 months old, and he's a huge troublemaker...although I've noticed a change in him. Not necessarily a good change, either.

You can just tell that he's some kind of a rock/rap star wanna-be. He's even started cussing, stuff that where I live, is not considered normal for a 4th grader to be saying. And I know for a fact that his parents wouldn't want him to be saying crap like that either. So we'll see....what we'll see I'm not sure, it just seemed like a good time to say that.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land