You're asking me

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2009, 02:04

I'm trying to pull an all nighter tonight. Trying to. I'm actually not doing too bad so far. Blasting music at top volume in my headphones is helping. Ray Davies solo stuff. I am obsessed with the Kinks now as well as the Stones and Keef. I love the Kinks.

I finished Ray's autobiography a few days ago, that was an interesting read, I'm really glad I read it. I knew he was great at writing songs, and was also impressed by his writing style in the book. That guy is very talented.

My mom is going to Chicago in a few hours, we're taking her to the airport at 4:15, so in like 2 hours. CAN I STAY UP FOR AT LEAST 2 MORE HOURS? Because then once we leave and get in the car it should be easier to stay awake. It's at home when I start running out of things to do that it starts to not work too well.

I remember the last birthday party I went to of Hannah's...she, Sonia and I stayed up until 6 in the morning watching LOTR. That's the latest (or earliest) that I can remember ever staying up. So...I'm gonna beat that.

Anyway...back to listening to music.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land