Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues

Monday, Aug. 24, 2009, 18:23

Please excuse me as I wallow in self-pity in the following paragraphs:

The end of summer blues are starting to settle in, and I don't even start classes again for another month. Both Aimee and Sonia are leaving tomorrow for college (Aimee to NYC and Sonia to Tokyo) and they won't be back until Christmas.

With them gone, and no classes or homework to be busy with (I need a real job) there's not really much to do. I really should be used to being alone...because I am alone a lot, and most of the time it doesn't bother me.

But I feel like such a loser when I'm online all day trying to entertain myself. Because that is generally what I do when I'm bored.

I have to figure something out...I really hate how TCC starts so much later than everyone else. What the hell am I supposed to for a whole month with no one around? And then in May, everyone else will be back and finished with classes, and I will still have a month to go with studying for finals.

I feel like I'm going slightly crazy right now. Part of me is telling myself to get off the computer and go do something else, but then another part says, "But what else is there to do?"

I need to get some books to read or movies to watch, or something.

Yes...I will figure something out I suppose. Suppose...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land