You think at least she might have stayed to drink her afternoon tea

Saturday, Aug. 08, 2009, 15:41

Sonia and Aimee came back from the UK but it's still been really very boring. Nothing interesting or exciting for days. Day after day after day it's always the same...

Sonia went to Oregon to visit her boyfriend two days after she got back, and Aimee says she can't hang out until her house is finished being painted, which could take awhile because her house is pretty big.

So I'm still bored into oblivion. I really wish I could go on a trip...except I was already in Chicago a month ago. This is the bad part about taking a trip so early in the summer...because now for the whole rest of the summer I've been bored.

I want to go down to San Francisco. I like going down there...I should make it a yearly trip. I really need to visit some college campuses down there anyway.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land