Soul love...I am 20!

January 10, 2009, 1:39 p.m.

Well I am now 20. My birthday was pretty good. Low-key. I went to school, hung out with Jasmine for an hour, got home at noon, photoshopped pictures of myself with 60s and 70s musicians (The Beatles, the Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan and David Bowie), Sonia came over, I forced her to watch some Stevie Riks videos, then we went to dinner at Moctezuma's, then we came home and ate cake and talked for an hour, then we watched Charade (with Cary Grant and Audrey Hepburn) and then Sonia went home at around midnight...

So it was all good. It was nice.

I just found out yesterday that Joan Baez has the same birthday as me. That's kind of cool. So that brings the list of people who have the same birthday as me to...Joan Baez, Jimmy Page, and Dave Matthews.

Today is Rod Stewart's birthday. And Scott Thurston from TPHB. That's pretty cool. Yup. Fo sho. It is.

ANYWAY....

I'm going to go clothes shopping today. I hate shopping for clothes. I absolutely despise it. I don't even remember the last time I went shopping for clothes. But I really need some more clothes...all mine are wearing out...

The only kinds of shopping I like are for electronics, movies and music. That's pretty much it.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land