Give me little drink from your loving cup, Just one drink and I'll fall down drunk

January 08, 2009, 8:29 p.m.

I watched it. Well, what was there. A lot of it is missing. I'd really like to see the whole thing, it's actually pretty interesting...

I meant to finish reading the chapter summaries for history....but I haven't read anything in 6 hours.

And I've been listening to music the whole time.

And I love it. And there's lots of ands. I loooove it.

Except I'm kind of getting a headache. From having my headphones on so long. And my eyes are all blurry from looking at this screen for hours and hours and hours and hours and hours.

I need to do something else.

My birthday's in 3 1/2 hours. Yes it is. It is it is it is. Fo sho. 20. My age has already updated itself on last.fm because that site is on GMT.

Aww and when I started this blog I was only 14...back in 2003...obsessed with Elijah Wood. I got a blog here because a lot of people from the Elijah Wood Fan Club (EWFC) on Neopets had accounts here. So I got one too.

I think I'm the only one left out of that group who still writes here.

Hah. I just looked at my buddy list. It looks like this:

alwaysjump profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
ashleyjumpup profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
blacksalive profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
bleed-black- profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
buried-lies profile - diary (new) - updated 37 days ago.
darkraven188 profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
diaryofawit profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
eandme profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
evenstar101 profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
goldberry91 profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
heather-wood profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
i-c-dumppl profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
id-laugh profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
lotr-girl profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
mswood profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
narami profile - diary (new) - updated 16 days ago.
shoot-down profile - diary (new) - updated 8 days ago.

twelvetigers profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
under-shadow profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
winter-child profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.
zitofan513 profile - diary (new) - updated more than 3 months ago.

Only 3 people still update theirs. Sad...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land