Disraeli Gears....reeks of coolness

January 11, 2009, 4:26 p.m.

I went clothes shopping yesterday. I got 3 new pairs of jeans and 3 new sweatshirts.

And I don't have to go shopping for clothes for a long time now!

I also bought Cream's Disraeli Gears. That's a really good record. And then today I just bought Truth by Jeff Beck. That's really good too. With Rod Stewart on vocals. It's good.

I really don't want to go to school tomorrow.

I don't want tooooooo. DON'T WANT TO DON'T WANT TO DON'T WANT TO DON'T WANT TO.

SSSSSSHHHHHHHHHIIIIIIITTTTTEEE. Last week was so stressful. I hate stress. I don't want another week like last week. And that was only the first week. It's just going to get more stressful.

It wouldn't be so bad if I only had 2 hard classes like last quarter...damn.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land