WHATEVA, I LISTEN TO WHAT I WANT, I really hope I passed all my classes this quarter...

December 10, 2008, 11:09 p.m.

Ugh, it is so frustrating listening to music when my dad is around, because he's so freaking picky.

He doesn't like Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, Wings, the Who or Chicago, among others. It's like...SHUT UP, YOU LISTEN TO ELEVATOR MUSIC FOR FUN. I DON'T CARE IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT. I'm gonna listen to whatever the hell I want.

Shit, man. I'm listening to Dylan right now. Effing great.

I like it.

I have one class tomorrow. Then FIRST QUARTER IS DONE. OVER. FIN.

I really really hope I passed Polysci 101. I don't think I did very well. I didn't do well on the midterm and I barely participated in the discussions at all.

I hope I pass...

But yeah. I can see how someone would like Bob Dylan. I used to not like his voice very much. But now I do.

I like unique voices.

I watched a lot of Bob Dylan videos on YouTube this morning. The video of him and John Lennon in a car going to Bob's hotel room...hahaha...Bob was pretty drunk or something. Entertaining.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land