Another new layout, toothache

December 09, 2008, 8:37 p.m.

I made another new layout. I like this one better. It's less fangirl-y.

Except I forgot to change the contrast on some of the pictures, so some of them are lighter. This is really going to bug me. I should probably re-edit it in Photoshop.

Row 1: Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, the Byrds
Row 2: The Beatles, John Lennon, George Harrison, the Rolling Stones
Row 3: Electric Light Orchestra, Ringo Starr, Paul McCartney, Mick Jagger
Row 4: the Traveling Wilburys, Elton John, David Bowie, Steve Miller Band

I have to steal back the computer speakers that Erica stole from me. They are so mine. She put them in the giveaway pile a few months ago, so I took them. So they are mine now.

I have a toothache. It's making me really paranoid that I have a cavity. I hate cavities. I don't want to go to the dentist. I hate the dentist. The dentist is scary as hell. I always feel extremely claustrophobic in that chair with the dentist leaning over me with his hands in my mouth.

God I hope it's not a cavity.

Ugghhhh.

Edit:

Updated list, current ones bolded:
1. Star Wars
2. Mark Hammil
3. Malcolm in the Middle
4. That 70's Show/Topher Grace
5. Friend
6. Home Improvement/Randy Taylor
7. Electric Light Orchestra
8. The Traveling Wilburys
9. Tom Petty (still...)
10. The Rolling Stones (I'm glad I decided to actually start listening to them. In depth. I just bought more of their music tonight. Sticky Fingers. Good stuff.)

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land