Lalalalala nasty incense, no memorial day bbq for me, graduation in a week

May 25, 2008, 11:01 p.m.

I'm fricken pissed because my room smells like nasty ass incense that my sister and Chelsea were burning in her room earlier. Like, hours ago. And I even had my door shut and my window wide open. Jeez. It's so gross.

So anyway, I graduate in a week and I just wrote half of the rough draft of my final paper on William Byrd the Renaissance composer, and the Jennings had their annual Memorial Day barbecue but for like the fifth year in a row I did not go. I did not even drop by. And now, I have just realized that I did not eat anything for dinner. I have not eaten anything since probably about 2:00. Funny. I'm not even really that hungry. Only sort of.

I watched two behind the scenes Star Wars things today. They were good, Mark Hamill narrated one of them. (and good Lord, now I'm hungry as hell. I am so hungry I think I feel like puking. Seriously. Realizing I haven't eaten anything for almost twelve hours made me hungry.) I think it is so cool that he is supporting Obama. Ya know? It really is.

Anyway, I had other non issue type stuff to write about but you know, I already forgot what they were....or it was...I dunno what's correct...

Signing off.

Oh P.S. I don't like Chelsea much, it kills me to say that, because we used to be so close. I dunno. It totally feels so awkward around her now. Totally different social circles, even though we're in different grades at different schools.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land