WHAT TIME???

April 18, 2008, 10:48 p.m.

So right now I am kind of freaking out, because I just realized that, oh, I don't know exactly what time I'm supposed to be out there (BnB) tomorrow morning. Like, I really don't know. So, it's kind of like, crap. I don't want to be late, but I don't want to be really extremely early either. I don't think I will be late though. I hope. I hope to God. PLEASE I DON'T WANT TO BE LATE.

As of right now we're leaving at about 8:00. Crap. I don't want to be late. I have no idea when I used to go out there 2 years ago. I totally forgot.

Now I'm all nervous.

WHAT I NEED TO DO:
1. Ask Sandra what sort of information she would like in the video.
2. Email interview questions to her for approval.
3. I don't know.
4. Why am I doing this, I am in so far over my head.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land