NEW CAMERA

March 27, 2008, 10:44 p.m.

Don't you just hate it when there's something you really should write down in your journal or something, but you don't feel like it? So then you don't. And then you proceed to forget about it.

Now I don't even remember what I was supposed to write about. But I guess at this point it would be irrelevant anyway. Whatever it was.

Anyway, I got my new camera in the mail today! One of the Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTs. It's pretty cool so far, I've got the basics of the navigation down. The only bad thing is that the only CF card I have right now is 32mb. That is SMALL. Because it's like 6 years old. It can fit 9 pictures if I use the high quality setting. If I just use the lowest setting I can fit about 20 pictures on there. Not much at all.

But oh well.

Man. I'm TIRED.

I really need to go to bed.

But you know what's great?

Today I went on the board through a proxy site and posted in Greek "hi, my name is adria [or some name like that] and I am hot and you should visit my site to look at my videos."

I don't think they got it translated but it was pretty funny anyway, reading their reactions. It's funny because someone before posted a bunch of nonsensical stuff a few days ago. And someone else posted Chinese I think.

I'm going to do it again next week, only this time it will be Norwegian. Or maybe Russian.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land