I wish Sonia went to college nearby

March 24, 2008, 11:58 p.m.

Sandy from Boots 'n Breeches called back today. After a month and a half. I have to call her back tomorrow because I was at my riding lesson when she called. But I am so freaking glad she called. SO GLAD.

Anyway, so I saw Sonia tonight for the fist time since the day before my birthday. That was really nice. She's on spring break this week too. Unfortunately, she has to go back on Friday. I can't wait for summer.

I went over to her house for dinner and I helped make tortillas. And then we had beans and that shredded chicken stuff and salad. It was all homemade. It was delicious.

Then Sonia and I watched the Return of the King, bringing out our inner nerd, going back to our middle school years.

It was pretty awesome.

I didn't get home until 11:15.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land