Pictures of lovely Luke Skywalker

September 19, 2007, 12:01 a.m.

BEFORE I GO TO BED:

LUKE SKYWALKER PICTURES OH EM GEE FOR REAL!

Actually he's best looking in the first movie after that he starts looking old. Er. Older.

OOH OOH I LIKE THIS ONE

His eyes are amazing.

You know what, I feel like I'm the only one that think's he's nice looking and that makes me feel kind of weird cause when I was looking for groups about him on Facebook there were a few pro-Luke Skywalker groups but then there were also all these groups dissing him and I was like "whaaat? Crazy people."

Dang there are not very many pictures of him on google image searches.

Did you know that I got pretty depressed after reading that he dies on the star wars wiki? It happens quite a long time after the movies end but STILL. It was DEPRESSING.

Actually I guess he's not too old looking in the third movie. At times he kind of reminds me of a younger Michael J Fox like from in Back to the Future.

Yahoo has more pictures of Mr. L Skywalker.

Not much though. Weird. For the extreme popularity of the Star Wars movies, you'd think there would be more pictures of Luke in google image searches and stuff, on the public domain. Weird. I know there's more, I just found like 100+ screenshots today but those are too big for here.

Edit
OH, and it also severely depressed me when I learned of his joining the dark side for a short time. I seriously felt my heart sink. Thank god Leia saved him. BUT HOW COULD HE DO THAT.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land