Luke Skywalker = mmmhmmm, STAR WARS

September 18, 2007, 11:42 p.m.

Oh man...I hate to sound predictable....but OH MAN.

LUKE SKYWALKER = aaaaaaaahhhhhhh-I-could-look-at-him-for-hours-and-hours

DAYUM.

Maybe it's just because he reminds me of someone that I knew in real life. Probably the biggest "crush" I ever had.

Shut up now Lauren.

It's bed time.

Kind of.

Although I'm kind of still deciding whether I'm interested in reading the Star Wars books or not. Generally I don't like reading about my favorite characters' children because then it's harder to relate to my favorite characters because they're all old and have kids and stuff. Like for example, I would not be very interested in reading stories about Harry Potter's kids. I'm sorry. Just have no desire to.

I LOVE STAR WARS THOUGH.

So I guess that means I should read the books. I don't know. I DON'T KNOW!

DILEMMA.

Humdeedum.

I'll write more about Star Wars tomorrow seeing as it is finally at last my new obsession. After all these years I finally watched it last weekend.

I NEED TO GO TO BED NOW.

I'm taking the bus to Jason Lee after school tomorrow and meeting up with Patty who is going to take me to her house so I can ride Marvin because I'm going to have to start riding him at least three times a week minimum. Which is kind of stressing me out right now because I love coming home from school and doing absolutely nothing and then last time I rode him yesterday I wasn't feeling too good and completely on edge the whole time so it didn't go too well so now that's pretty much what is in my mind so now I'm stressing out about it because I think it's going to go bad, like he's going to buck me off or something.

Craptastic.

Maybe it will rain tomorrow.

Because I don't mind doing groundwork.

I need to print out pictures of Luke Skywalker sometime. Fricken yes. And then put them on my bulliten board. Actually I need to just get a fullsize Star Wars movie poster.

It's sad that Mark Hamill is like 40 years older than me. He's older than my dad. By like 4 years. If I had been born in the 50s it would have been cool, it would have been like WOO, HEART THROB. Which I bet he was. Totally. Back in the late 70s and early 80s when those movies were coming out? Heck yeah.

I can't believe I put off watching those movies for so long. I remember my parents taking my sister and I to the theaters sometime in the early-mid 90s to watch the first one (well, the first original one anyway, seeing as the first new one wasn't made yet) and I was pretty young, so everything went completely over my head and I didn't like it. I was still in my Lion King stage probably. SPEAKING OF WHICH, I TOTALLY IMMEDIATELY RECOGNIZED DARTH VADER'S VOICE AS MUFASA'S. Not that it's a hard thing to do. That voice is so recognizable. It's perfect for Darth Vader though.

Alright well I really am going to go now, and then I think tomorrow night I'll copy/paste Star Wars quotes in here from my favorite scenes and stuff. DAYUM well alright GOODNIGHT! I need my sleep for a miserable tomorrow!

Edit :: September 23, 2007 - 3:35 PM
AAHHAHAHAHA!!!!!! Mark Hamill writes with his LEFT HAND!!!!!!!! SCORE!

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land