Stresssssed OUT

June 11, 2007, 10:14 a.m.

So I really liked Marvin when I saw him on Saturday.

Now I just need to get hold of Jessica too see if he can be at camp for the summer. But it's so hard. I can send her emails, text messages, myspace messages and comments, and it's like she either won't get them or won't answer.

But then she'll come out from nowhere with a comment like the one she left me a few days ago:

"I am not trying to ignore you, I just haven't been checking the computer. Life is going at a fast pace and I feel like I am 10 steps behind. I do not have a day off in the near future, other than tommorrow when I am taking Poppet home. I am hosting this weekend.... so.... I will have to work on this. I can't wait for camp, when everyone is here. What would you do with the horse this summer while you are here? I hope you have a good day!!!"

I really don't want to be annoying, but I really do need to know, like, before the end of today. In other words, ASAP! There's only a week and a half before camp starts, we need to get this straightened out before then.

God, I am so STRESSED OUT.

I should really just call, but I hate calling people. I'm scared of phones.

I don't know why this is so hard for me to ask. I'm afraid she'll say no, I guess.

God can you please make her answer with a final answer really soon?????

Addition:
Oh CRAP, I just remembered that I have to help someone set up a website today. Crapppp....I don't have Dreamweaver anymore, and I'm not as good anymore with raw code, and besides, that takes extremely long. And I can't do tables with raw code anyway. DIV layers yes, but tables....no. DIV layers don't even work as well. If something looks good on one computer chances are it will look like crap on another one.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land