Time to look for a boarding stable, I hate my 15-16 year old self

June 11, 2007, 10:34 p.m.

Well, it doesn't look like Marvin will be at camp with me this summer.

Which is alright.

I finally got a straight answer out of Jessica.

Yes, I'm kind of disappointed, but you know, knowing the answer is better than not knowing and wondering. I'm not as stressed out anymore. Like, I am in that we have to figure out where he's going to be during the summer (and not during the summer as well) but at least I can now make other arrangements now without having to wonder if I'm just wasting my time.

So, although I am not going to be able to work with him as much as I thought (only on weekends) it's alright.

No, my current annoyances still consist of mainly my sister. I can hear the baseline from the music coming from her room, since we share a wall.

And it's not even a good baseline. It's driving me crazy.

It sounds like a motor boat.

GAWD.

We used to have similar taste in music, what happened?

Maybe there's hope though.

I was reading my "secret" other d-land diary I kept when I was sixteen today, it made me cringe.

I was so angry. And I had no direction. And I had crappy tastes. And hey, 2 years later I can look back and see that. Heck, even one year later, a year ago I think I was able to recognize that.

So maybe there's hope.

But from the way she was talking to dad last night (extremely disrespectfully) it's not going to happen anytime soon.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land