TOO MUCH SKIN IS GROSS - ERICA, I AM SICK OF YOUR IMMODESTY

June 03, 2007, 8:59 p.m.

I can't look at Erica anymore without feeling sick and inwardly gagging. I'm so sick of her wardrobe.

Everytime I look at her it's a bombardment of SKIN SKIN SKIN LEGS SKIN SKIN CLEAVAGE SKIN SKIN SKIN. It's so GROSS. It makes me think of uncooked chicken.

1. It's just plain immodest.
2. She's pretty pale.
3. She doesn't have the right body type to do that. Although even if she did, it would still be gross.

Ew, ew, ew, ew. EW. I'm so glad to be leaving for two months to get away from her.

On Friday she wore a miniskirt dress thing that seriously went like two inches below her crotch. Yesterday she wore another one. Right now she's wearing her hideous empire style shirt thing that looks like a minidress (it also makes her look pregnant) and a pair of short short short shorts that look like underwear. It is seriously nauseating to look at her. It grosses me out so much. Almost as much as when she would just wear her underwear around the house.

I mean, come on, no one wants to see all that Erica, use your effing BRAIN.

Interesting modesty survey:
Modesty Survey

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land