Mandolin Cafe with Conjunction, Yukon, Poppet and Pascagoula

June 02, 2007, 11:42 p.m.

I just got back from the Mandolin Cafe...Caitlin/Conjunction picked me up and we went to the cafe and then 45 minutes later Jessica and Poppet and Pascagoula came.

It was pretty fun. I hadn't seen Poppet or Pascagoula in awhile. Poppet since August and Pascagoula since December.

But I didn't ask Jessica about Marvin at all. I left her a comment on MySpace and my mom sent her an email but she hasn't replied...I don't know if she's avoiding it or didn't notice...? But I couldn't bring myself to ask tonight. It's kind of awkward. Or maybe I'm just really nervous she'll say it's not okay....dang it, but at this point it's just wasting time. My mom's got dad's approval, the whole thing is just hinged on this. Whether I figure this thing out with Jessica or not.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land