My sister drives me insane

June 16, 2006, 5:19 p.m.

My sister got out on summer vacation yesterday. I got out last week. I wish she was still in school. She and her friends are driving me up the wall.

teh greatest says:
yuck
teh greatest says:
my sister and her friends are back
teh greatest says:
they're so obnoxious
Bonnie Lashes says:
like my sister
teh greatest says:
they've been hogging the computer
teh greatest says:
and they spent the night last night
Bonnie Lashes says:
oh god. that must of been fun
teh greatest says:
and more of my sister's friends came over at like 11:30 last ringing the doorbell and my parents were already asleep and I was about to go to sleep
teh greatest says:
it pissed me off
Bonnie Lashes says:
i would of left her outside. :X

teh greatest says:
me too
Bonnie Lashes says:
we're so nice
teh greatest says:
we are
teh greatest says:
i locked the door to this room so they can't come in and bug me
Bonnie Lashes says:
haha. nice
teh greatest says:
yeah
teh greatest says:
man
teh greatest says:
I almost can't WAIT to go to camp
teh greatest says:
my sister drives me INSANE

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land