Game

June 09, 2006, 9:49 a.m.

1. Isn't it a pity, now, isn't it a shame
2. Outside, my door, I locked, I loaded
3. Hey little apple blossom, what seems to be the problem?
4. Like most babies smell like butter
5. When I get old and losing my hair, many years from now
6. You've got her in the pocket, and there's no way out now
7. I look at all the lovely people
8. I've paid my dues, time after time
9. Everybody knows we're Hollywood skunks
10. I don't wanna be a granola head
11. It's astounding, time is fleeting, Madness takes its toll
12. Hey now girl, what's the matter with me?
13. I prayed heaven today, Would bring its hammer down on me
14. I was running late for work, So I didn't change my shirt
15. �Drop dead, it doesn�t matter,� she said
16. Rastaman live up
17. Voldemort can't stop the rock, Voldemort can't stop the rock
18. Goddamn you half Japanese girls, you do it to me everytime
19. Beat on the brat, beat on the brat
20. Although my lover lives in a place that I can't live

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land