Graduations are depressing

June 17, 2006, 8:14 p.m.

I finally bought the Lashes' CD "Get It" today.

I cannot wait to go to camp on Thursday. I'm going to be there all freaking summer for over two months....I'll probably get sick of it, but right now.....I'd much rather be there than at home.

Graduations and graduation parties are depressing. Keeley is going to New Hampshire for college I think. That's where she got a gymnastics scholarship. I'm happy for her but I'm also kind of sad. Also sad because we were never really friends. Like....I dunno, casual friends. "Friends". We were always nice to each other but we never talked outside of the get-togethers arranged by our parents. I've always felt sad about it but being shy I never did anything about it.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land