2 Surveys

April 02, 2006, 4:59 p.m.

Body: 26 Cell Phone Questions

1. What is your current ringtone? the Austin Powers theme song

2. What is your current wallpaper? London Calling album cover

3. Do you own a picture phone? no

4. If so, what was the last picture you took? not applicable

5. Go to your text message inbox and type what the 10th text message says? "Sad if i could id sit with u in de closet" ...yeah

6. How many contacts do you have on your phone? around 40

8. Who was the last person you spoke to on your cell phone? Isaiah

9. What service do you have? Tmobile

10. At this very moment, how many bars do you have for your service? 2

11. Who's on your speed dial numbers?
nothing on any of them, I dont know how to use speed dial.

12. Do you have voicemail? yes

13. How many contacts that start with the letter J do you have and who are they?
2, Janine and Jessy

14. Who do you call the most? Sonia and Isaiah

15. How many text messages do you get a month? I don't really send text messages much...

16. Can you send pictures? yeah, the ones that are already on my phone

17. What are the first 2 digits to your number? 20

18. Go to your SENT texts...what does the first one say? "donde estas"

19. What about the 15th? "26 dollars + christmas + birthday = concert"

20. Who's the last person that you called? Isaiah

22. Last person that texted you? my sister

23. Last person you added to your contacts? Kyle

24. How many minutes are on your plan? 1000

25. Go down to your 10th contact who is it?: my cousin Emily

26. Wanna give out your number? no


--> Spell your name without vowels:
lrn

--> What is the date 2 days after your birthday?:
January 11th which I believe is Orlando Bloom's birthday

--> How many pairs of jeans do you own?:
I do not know.

--> How many are designer?:
Absolutely none.

--> What color do you wear most?:
blue

--> Least favorite color?
cloudy yellow

--> Last song heard on the radio?
uhh

--> What's for dinner tonite?
leftovers

--> Are you happy with your life right now?:
sure, I'm on break what more could I ask for...okay, I would like to go to California but oh well

--> Tell me a secret about one of your siblings:
I cant think of one right now

--> Anyone ever said you resemble a celebrity?
yes but they've been decieved

--> Who did you talk to on your cell phone?:
Isaiah

--> Do you own a:

- PS2?:
no

- XBOX 360?:
no

- PSP?:
no

- SIDEKICK?:
no

- DIGITAL CAMERA?
yes

--> In what state or country do you want to go to school after highschool?:
California but I'll probably stay in Washington

--> Do you shop at stores like Hollister, Abercrombie & Fitch, American Eagle, or Aeropostale?
Nonononononononoonooooo

--> How do you make money?:
I don't.

--> Last thing you bought over 50 dollars?:
I do not remember.

--> How's the weather?:
Kinda drizzly and cloudy.

--> Are you missing someone right now?:
yes

--> What chores do you have around the house?:
clean my room, you know, stuff like that

--> Finish this sentence. I wish I was __ :
sleeping.

--> One word to describe you?:
tired

--> Favorite pair of shoes?:
my worn out high tops

--> Do you own big sunglasses?:
no

--> Do you find yourself attractive?:
no

--> What would you rather be doing right now?:
sleeping

--> What should you be doing right now?:
ummmmm

--> Ever been kissed?:
sorta

--> Last IM you recieved?:
um Jasmine I think

--> Last message you recieved?:
Darby's grandma :X

--> Done. What are you going to do now?:
go watch a movie.


PS I GOT NEW HORSEBACK RIDING BOOTS! OH YEAH! They're real leather too, not like my old ones.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land