The White Stripes, Dreamweaver

March 29, 2006, 11:36 a.m.

I never knew that I had to be this Protector
So many thoughts inside my head a Strange collector

But now
But now
But now
Now, now, now, now, now

You thought you heard a sound
There's no one else around
Looking at the door
It's coming through the floor

300 people living out in west virginia
Have no idea of all these thoughts That lie within ya
But now
But now
But now
Now, now, now, now, now

You thought you heard a sound
There's no one else around
Looking at the door
It's coming through the floor


The computers in the career center have Dreamweaver! :-o I did not know that until today.


I wish we were stuck up a tree
Then we'd know it's nicer below

I don't know any lullabys
I don't know how to make you mine
But I can learn
In lonely days long ago
I saw lovers put on a show
Well now it's my turn

Drive you home
Then wait by the phone
For that call
And a walk in the fall

No harm will come of this
One little midnight kiss
It will not burn
So many lonely days
I feel like a throw away
Well now it's my turn

Falling down
Is no longer around
Feeling sun
I'm no longer one
Well isn't this fun?

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land