Mentor groupios

February 22, 2006, 5:45 p.m.

PSSSH so a few weeks ago I asked my algebra teacher/mentor if I could switch mentor groups because I'm not friends with anyone in my group and they don't seem to like me much. She said maybe later and that I should try hanging out with someone who I won't mention the name of here for fear of her finding this...but yeah.

Um, no. First of all....actually I don't really know. BUT she deleted me from her myspace. That can't be good. So I pretty much don't want to be her friend since she did that.....fat chance of that happening.

I was considering not moving also because I specifically was requested. For some reason. But maybe he wanted the other person who has the same first and last name was me. Maybe there was a mistake. Because he never talks to me. GAWD.

I just want to switch.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land