Hayley, IM

July 20, 2004, 6:27 p.m.

Hayley's over, she was just talking to Ian on AIM. I'm so glad she didn't use my screen name, because she started being really annoying and semi-rude...she gets that way a lot and doesn't even realize it.

I bet he's wishing by now he had never asked her to play the violin during the services a few months ago. But it doesnt matter, she would have IMed him anyway...

When I suggested that maybe she was being a little rude, she got kind of pissed off at me. Oh well though she never stays pissed for very long, she gets over it and then tries to be your friend again...

Still, I do feel kind of sorry for him, she was really kind of rude and I could tell by the way he was talking to her after awhile he just wanted her to go away but she wasn't. Oh well.

More later.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land