Sleep, the Sims

July 17, 2004, 11:27 a.m.

I'm getting so bad at updating! I always forget/don't feel like it.

So anyway, Sonia spent the night on Thursday night. We went and saw Spiderman 2, then came home and watched the Beatles' Help movie, Hangman's Curse (she likes Jake Richardson now too), part of the first Spiderman, and part of Almost Famous. We stayed up until 4:45 and then woke up later at around 9:30. We only got five hours of sleep, so all yesterday I was extremely exhausted, half asleep and kind of sleepwalking around all day.

But I got ten hours of sleep last night so I'm fine now.

Now I'm just trying to get the Sims to work, it keeps having problems whenever I try to play it. I installed it on this computer and it installed fine but now it isnt working...too bad our old computer's hard drive died, the Sims worked fine on that computer.

I'm going to go now, and since I dont feel like typing a whole different entry in my xanga I think I'll just copy and paste from here.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land