Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind is rated R!!!!

February 19, 2004, 8:20 p.m.

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind is rated R. That totally sucks!!! I'm so mad...I was looking forward to seeing it and now I can't...even though I saw the Faculty, which is also rated R I don't think I'd be able to watch ETOSM...the rating is for language, and some drug and sexual content. I DON'T CARE!!!!!! THERE IS A DRUG SCENE IN THE FACULTY, AND I DIDN'T CARE. Heh, it was even funny.

Quote:
"You're taking it! Tweak, tweak!"
--Casey What's-his-last-name

It's kind of the same way with the Butterfly Effect...I really want to see that movie! One of my friends saw it and she liked it...only a little less than two more years until I'm 17! (I feel so young compared to a lot of people on this site :-P)

Well I'm gonna go now...ttyl.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land