Pierre Bouvier...

February 21, 2004, 10:42 p.m.

Okay I was reading about Pierre Bouvier, the lead singer of Simple Plan....oooh I love him!!! He has good taste in everything!!! Lol...here's his bio thing from the official site: 1- Name: Pierre Bouvier
2- Instrument: Singer
3- Date of birth: May 9th, 1979
4- Fav. color: Black and Blue
5- Fav. bands: Good Charlotte, The Beach Boys, Blink-182, New Found Glory
6- Fav. food: Sushi
7- Fav. movie: Back to the Future, The Matrix, American Beauty
8- Fav. TV show: Friends
9- Fav. boyband: Backstreet Boys
10- Fav. video game: Tony Hawk Pro Skater II
11- Fav. book: 1984 by George Orwell and Harry Potter 1 to 4
12- Fav. concert: NOFX, Face To Face, Ten Foot Pole, Trigger Happy - Montreal 1994 Edge Fest II toronto: Blink-182, New Found Glory, Sum 41, Good Charlotte, Jimmy Eat World
13- Fav. magazine: Victoria's Secret catalogue
14- Fav. actor / actress: Jim Carrey, Julia Roberts
15- Ultimate place to live: Somewhere hot on the beach with big waves
16- Guitly pleasure: Ben and Jerry's chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream
17- Previous day job: I was a cook in a barbecue chicken restaurant!!
18- Boxers or briefs: Boxers
19- Fav. superhero: Wolverine
20- Pets: 4 dogs: Zack, Sunny, Zoe, Misha 1 fish: fishy

Plus he's really cute...in my oppinion lol...

Sonia gave me my late birthday present today! It was two Linkin Park CDs, the Evanesence CD, the All American Rejects CD and the Wayne's World DVD. I'm so happy! I've been listening to the All American Rejects all day. So now I have "Swing Swing" stuck in my head but it's okay. I don't mind...

Well, I gotta go. My dad's kicking me off the computer...TTYL!!!

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land