I CANT THINK OF A TITLE

February 18, 2004, 8:18 p.m.

I just joined a lot more rings lately lol...you probably noticed if you went to the last message I wrote lol. I added a second rings page, since it was taking too long for just one rings page to load.

So if you happen to come across my diary for the first time through one of the rings...or anywhere for that matter, feel free to sign my guestbook :D. If you want.

I have a recital at school tomorrow. I decided to play Many Meetings (from LOTR) on my viola...gosh I hate playing at school! Anyway, my friend Kim wants to straighten my hair (it's usually wavy), so I'm going to let her, tomorrow during P.E. She also wants to do my makeup, but I dunno...I don't like makeup that much. Especially mascara. My eyelashes are already pretty long as it is!

Well, gotta go. TTYL!

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land