Yeah

September 08, 2005, 10:50 p.m.

I'm in sort of a bad mood right now. I don't know why. And I think I made Alex mad at me.

alex: Hi loser
me: hi whore
alex: why'm I a whore?
me: you arent
me: i just felt like saying that
alex: nope, but you are
me: i know
me: sorry im just in a bad mood right now
alex: y?
me: i dont know
alex signed off at 10:49:34 PM.

Oh the fuck well.

Oh. Never mind. He just signed on again.

We'll see what happens.

First day of symphony tomorrow. I made it into the Young Artists Orchestra this year. I'm kind of looking forward to it, I'm gonna be able to see Peter and Frank again. Which will be awesome to say the least.

Well I'm going now.

Bye.

ADD-ON
I really am in a strange state of mind. Kind of pissy. Really defensive and depressed and self-loathing.

I need to not forget to take my Lamictal.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land