I LOVE MY H

December 17, 2005, 10:00 p.m.

"I remember this one time at woodstalk 89 i had to fill a glass jar with brown m&ms or ozzy wouldnt go on stage so petes frampton and i went down to the nearest candy shop and successfuly broke in and we were face to face with a bengled tiger i managed to wrestle the tiger to the grownd with my bare hands but the shop keeper and his son were another story i had to beat them to death with their own shoes."

I love H.

I saw him today, he was sexy as ever....oh GOD he's the sexiest guy I've ever laid my eyes on. He's Scandinavian. I love Scandinavians. I LOVE THEM, GODDAMMIT! I love him....I LOVE LOVE LOVE HIMMMMMMMMM AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHRTFHGFSDHSGFH

God, it's so sad....I knew I shouldn't even WANT to see him, I knew I would just get all sad because I can't have him...

Stephen's avoiding me. So that is why I'm giving up on him and going for someone else.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH oh gooddddddd. Sonia has a picture of him spitting water on his face. It's pretty funny.

I swear, almost every guitar player from scandinavia I've seen is amazingly beautiful and dropdead sexy....I'm sorry if I sound so blah-y, but I can't help it...I swear I'm going to go live in Norway for a year and find some guy...yes...that sounds like a plan.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land