The Beautiful Rain

May 27, 2004, 10:08 p.m.

Danggit, Imood is down. I wanted to set it to "In Love". Hahahaha. I love the guy in my church's band. Too bad he already has a girlfriend. Thats the guy I was talking about in my last entry. I was staring at his IM screen name...

I went to youth group and he was there...awwwww he's so cute! I have the hugest crush on him, I really do. Practically as much as Elijah. Wow, and that's saying a lot.

I heard that he's been kind of depressed lately, so I feel really bad for him. I totally know what that's like. I hope he cheers up though. He's so cool and fun to be around...he's really funny and outgoing and stuff. Yeah. And I'm not just saying that because I'm biased and I like him. It's true.

Anyway I got my yearbook today! It cost $45. That's pretty expensive. I mean...I know high school yearbooks are really expensive, but it doesn't really make much sense. My sister's yearbook is $25, and it's hardback, and in color. And plus it has more pages. Mine has less pages, is hardback, but it's black and white. And it costs almost twice as much.

It doesn't make sense to me. But oh well. Nothing makes sense to me anymore. Haha.

More rain today. I love the rain.

I made some neopets userlookups for myself, what do you think of them?

lookup number 1

lookup number 2

Yeah...so just tell me what you think of them. I'm curious...and by the way, those pics of Jake Richardson on the first lookup are from the movie Hangman's Curse. For those of you who have read the book...he plays Ian Snyder.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land