lalala not telletubbies....telletubbies suck

July 16, 2003, 12:29 p.m.

I'm so tiiiiiiiiiiired...I was really lazy yesterday, just reading the 4th Harry Potter book for the 6 millionth time...and when I was finished with that I went right on to the 5th book, reading it for the second time. I'd completely forgotten about Rita Skeeter. What a *****. Hehe I like the 5th book...if I was in their position, I'd definitely join the DA. But enough about that.......................

There's not much else to write about...I'm sort of mad at my friends, Rebecca and Sonia, for a really stupid reason, but I'm mad at them anyway. The reason is so stupid I'm not even going to type it out. Which just shows how stupid it really must be. Heh.

My current mood:
The current mood of horsecrazy1020@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land