popcorn and While You Were Out

July 14, 2003, 6:39 p.m.

Today was a very boring day. I woke up at 11:00, ate a granola bar for breakfast, read some of the fourth Harry Potter book (I'm rereading all of them), took a shower and went to my viola lesson.

Then when I got back home from the lesson I read some more then went to watch Trading Spaces and While You Were out, and when I was watching it I had a strong popcorn craving which I tried to satisfy with potato chips, but since there wasn't many left in the bag I finished those off and I was still hungry. So then I made popcorn and ate the whole bag. Just shows you how lazy I am.

I'm so pathetic. Just droning on and on about what I did today. Isn't that sad?? (Sad as in pathetic). I'll stop now before I bore you even more.

My current mood:
The current mood of horsecrazy1020@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land