ANOTHER new layout

August 10, 2003, 5:35 p.m.

Hey, another new layout! I just can't seem to make up my mind! Lol, I saved the other HTML code on my computer, I can always go back to that if I get bored with this one, which is unlikely because Johnny Depp is so hot. Especially as Captain Jack Sparrow...I just have to fix a few things...for instance, the url to the guestbook....signmyguestbook.com is now charging 99 cents per guestbook! That is soo stupid. I'm not going to pay money when I can get the same thing for free. I don't care if it has banner ads...yeah. I just had to get that out. *big grin* I'm also going to try to put a counter on here. I'm curious to know how many people actually really do look at my diary.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land