new layout

August 10, 2003, 12:00 p.m.

I got a new layout today. I made it and I know it kind of sucks, but I like it. Kind of cool...I like the black.

Our neighbors next door went away and left their two seventeen year old twins home alone for two nights, so last night they had a party. It was really early in the morning, and they were being really loud, so since my dad, sister and I couldn't sleep (I wasn't tired, anyway), we got out the binoculars and spied on them. Lol, I love spying...as long as you're not seeing anything nasty or anything. We just found out that they were drinking beer and wine coolers and stuff...some people were smoking, too. Since I've always never really liked the boys, I'm going to tell their mom when she gets home...hahaha. I'm so evil. HAHAHA.

My sister is leaving for camp today. She'll be gone for a week! Yup. So now I get the computer all to myself for seven days. Too bad she likes the computer as much as I do, or I'd get it to myself 365 days a year. That makes me sound bad, doesn't it?

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land