cast

September 12, 2003, 5:25 p.m.

~~Cast/Shoutouts~~

I've been thinking I've needed to update this for awhile so now I'm finally getting to it, now that Neopets is down.

Sonia-I met you in 5th grade at Lowell, so that makes you the longest friend that I've had! You're so cool and funny, you can always make me laugh.

Rebecca-You rock, I just wish we went to the same school! But you're going to SOTA and I was too late...*sigh* so now I'm going to be homeschooled anyway. Heh.

Hannah-It's really too bad we can't spend more time together, you're so cool and fun to talk to. I can always count on you to listen to me when I complain and need some encouragement.

Cassie-Why aren't you playing the violin anymore??? You were so good! A lot better than Aric, and he got into the same symphony as me! You so could have made it, stop doubting youself! Heh anyway...you're so funny and I'm so jealous of your social skills and the way you can easily make friends and get people to laugh.

Elizabeth-You are the only other friend that I have (that I've met in person) that actually understands all my emotions and feelings, since you go through the same sort of stuff as me. We'll just have to tough it out, won't we? We can do it! HAHA. Yes. We can. We will. muahahahaha

Erica-WHY ARE YOU TALLER THAN ME? I'M OLDER THAN YOU!!! (my sister) Kyle-Kyle...I miss you a lot! Walking around the feild with you and Alex and Dora and Marilyn after lunch last year....that was a lot of fun! It really made school worthwhile.

Jennifer-I don't care what you say, you are the most talented person I've ever met at HTML and CSS Code. You're also really nice and put up with me blabbing away on MSN Messenger!

Ashley Rebecca-You're so sweet and awesome! Its always fun to talk to you.

Katie-Hey you! You're so awesome! You're my goth friend! Goths rock, don't forget that.

Rhiannon-You're really sweet too! Always giving me compliments...I really appreciate it! You're also really good with HTML, and a great guild leader, despite what you think!

Andrea- You are so cool! I've never met you, but just how you "act" online is really cool. And you sing and dance! Who else do I know can actually do that??

Amanda-Sorry to stick you at the bottom when you deserve to be at the top! You're always noticing me when I'm all alone in a corner somewhere, and you come over and talk to me! Thanks a lot! It really helps my day get by a little faster.

Kim-Hey Kim! I know you're always really busy...how many friends you have, anyway...? Anyway, you're really sweet, and I'm glad I'm your friend. How many other girls do I know who are going to join the Marines when they're 18??

And do all the others that I can't write whole paragraphs for...(yes frodo_forever, I'm sort of copying you...) but still mean a lot to me-diaryland people like i-c-dumppl, dombilly,xnotperfectx,iamchristian,heather-wood, hobbit-freak and all the other diarylanders, thanks for all your encouraging little note things!

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land