Fly Me To the Moon

September 12, 2003, 5:44 p.m.

I got a new layout! I think it's awesome. I was going to get an Elijah Wood one, but then I found this one, and I love it.

The only thing that sucks is that the pic won't work on my computer. Hardly any pics will, ever since we got this new Internet Explorer thing.

Personally, I think it's crap. The only thing that's good about it is the colored scrollbars, which I can make black and stuff.

I just have to trust that the pictures on the layout works on other computers.

If you could let me know if the pictures are working or not, that would be great! Sign my guestbook (once I get the link fixed) or write me a note...I don't use signmyguestbook.com, ever since they came up with that 99 cents charge. I don't have a credit card, and I don't know what paypal is so I couldn't pay it even if I wanted to.

So I gotta get the links fixed...it should be easy. I just dont feel like doing it right now....

Anyway school's been going really well for me! I'm finally getting used to High School, and I'm making some friends...and there's a guy named Joel that's really cute!

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land