Ashes, ashes, we all fall down

Tuesday, May. 25, 2010, 20:34

Last night I wrote a list of things that were annoying me. So tonight I will make a list of things that are not annoying me.

1. The weather (it's cool and rainy - typical PNW)
2. School is not over yet
3. The lady who is in my English and Music classes is always nice to talk to
4. I got 100% on the latest quiz for my lifespan psychology class
5. I ate curry for dinner last night
6. I'm laying on my bed right now, all tired and comfortable
7. I'll probably sleep a lot better tonight than I did last night (last night I dreamt that zombies werewolves and vampires [REAL vampires, the Dracula kind, not the Twilight shit] were chasing me)
8. Only two years left of undergrad school
9. I can study abroad if I want to
10. I can go to bed anytime I want tonight (and it will be EARLY because I'm so tired)

Okay, that is all the good things I can think of.

But I have another list that I should copy/paste in here from the forum last night. The question was who (which musical artists) would you put in your presets for satellite radio if you could? You can choose up to 30.

I chose:
1. The Kinks
2. The Rolling Stones
3. Small Faces
4. Ray Davies
5. Dave Davies
6. Keith Richards
7. Steve Marriott
8. Humble Pie
9. Faces
10. The Beatles
11. The Zombies
12. The Who
13. T. Rex
14. The Animals
15. The Yardbirds
16. Jeff Beck
17. David Bowie
18. Bob Dylan
19. Donovan
20. The Sonics
21. The Pretty Things
22. The Traveling Wilburys
23. Led Zeppelin
24. Cream
25. Tom Petty
26. George Harrison
27. Howlin' Wolf
28. Slim Harpo
29. Bo Diddley
30. Muddy Waters

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land