Well, I'm sick and tired, And I really have my doubts, I've tried and tried, But it never really works out, Like a lady in waiting to a virgin queen, Look at that stupid girl, She bitches 'bout things that she's never seen, Look at tha

Friday, May. 22, 2009, 12:20

Fucka fucka fucka fucka fuckaaaaa.

Fuck goddamnit shit.

Fuck the stupid ass fucking shitty TV and the teenagers in this house, why won't they fucking go away, I hate them, why are they always here? Go away.

fuck shit cocksucker ADFHJFGKHGFSHSGFHGSHFFH HJFDHJKFSHSKFHF SFJHFGSFGFKHNJHNFSHF SHFH JHFJKFNHFJKNH DHFHJN FH HFJHFJH FH FJHNFSNH F FH

GOD DAMMIT.

FUCK

I'm in a really shitty mood right now and so I say I'm in a shitty mood on Facebook and someone just tells me that I should just be glad I'm not having to look for a job right now. While that is very true, THAT DOES NOT HELP ME RIGHT NOW. STOP BELITTLING MY PROBLEMS, DAMN IT. GOD. What the FUCK.

I'm totally going to fucking fail my math class, I got a 54% on the second math test in a row, I have to write a ten page paper in three days, read a 30 page play, do some math homework that I don't really understand, post eight replies to discussion questions, and do a project thing for English. THAT IS TOO FUCKING MUCH. I CAN'T DO IT.

I am so stressed out.

This morning I was just depressed, on the verge of tears, feeling very defeated. Now I'm just grumpy as hell. I just want to throw a shoe through my window or something. Shit. But what would that accomplish.

Miriam called this morning when I got home but I didn't answer, she's going to want to know how things are going, and fuck if I'm going to discuss things calmly and rationally right now. I'm so not in the mood to talk about stuff. When she finds out I failed my math test she's going to do an "intervention" on me and make me go over there for three hours at a time and call me every day next week and "help" me do my homework over the phone. (INSERT SOME EXPLETIVE HERE BESIDES THE WORDS FUCK AND SHIT...THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH BAD WORDS IN THIS WORLD).

I don't want that. It's really expensive for my mom, and it drives me crazy (even crazier than I am right now). Yes it might help but I can't even think about it right now, I can't talk about it either. Maybe tomorrow will be different. Maybe tomorrow I will change my mind.

I'm so tired. This might be because I went to bed at 1:30 this morning. Didn't get back from Gail's until 12:30. Last night was okay. Nice chat.

dsgfdgfgfg gfdg fg fg sfgfgfgfgfgretretrertjrekgfg rgrfgtrjhrejkgr hfhrkfd rh fh fgrkgrd

I don't know what to do. Don't know where to start. I need people to feel sorry for me, even if it is fake sympathy. Doesn't that sound really self centered? God I am such an asshole.

And WHY are there so many people that post Washington DC questions on the SEATTLE message boards? (insert sounds of a dog argument outside) How STUPID AND FUCKING ASININE ARE PEOPLE? SEATTLE IS ALMOST 3,000 MILES FROM DC! DIFFERENT SIDES OF THE COUNTRY. THERE IS A STATE CALLED WASHINGTON, AND THERE IS WASHINGTON DC, THEY ARE DIFFERENT THINGS. GOT IT?

Everything is just pissing me off today. Jeezus. I'm also sick of all the questions about Forks on the Seattle boards. "i wnt 2 move 2 forks!!!!!111!!!1?" and "is forks real?///??" and "ppl in forks!!!!! whats it lyk 2 go 2 skewl w/edward n bella?" They usually have usernames like "Mrs. Cullen", and then when you click on the question it's like "hi i m a 13 yr/o grl who loves twilight!!!!!! i really want to move there ive never been there wats it like is it rainy i love rain!! oohh and how small a town is it cuz i love small towns!!!how can i convince my parents to move there????///"

Um, okay, well number one, you are a dumbass. You can't convince your parents to move there because they are smart and you are not. And Twilight sucks, get a life.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land