I can see that you're fifteen years old, No I don't want your I.D.

Thursday, May. 14, 2009, 15:39

And I can see that you're so far from home
But it's no hanging matter
It's no capital crime

I was going to take a nap today. I had almost fallen asleep. But then Montana came home and turned on his music. Damn, I thought. I was afraid of that. I don't think he did it on purpose, because I had the door to my room shut and so he didn't even know I was trying to sleep but still. It will be nice next year when it will be just me here all day. I miss having the house to myself all the time. I used to have it to myself a lot.

Yes, it will be nice. Last year when we were just talking about him staying here this year it was kind of like, "Oh it will be kind of funny, it will be like That 70s Show, with Hyde in the basement." That's what you'd think.

Except he's not as awesome as Hyde. And we don't have an awesome group of friends like on That 70s Show. And it's not the 70s. And all he ever does when he's here is watch TV, surf the internet (hogging the whole living room) listen to shitty "music" on his loud speakers, and sometimes make food.

I kind of want the house back...you know? Even though I'll only be living here for another year. Until I finish up at TCC and then transfer to a four year university.

God I love this song, I think it's my favorite Stones song. Stray Cat Blues. The sound is so awesome. And this driving, forward moving beat....Beggars Banquet is my favorite Stones album. Yes, yes it is.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land